Thanks for….

OMG! Today we celebrate ….. 1,000 visits  in my blog!
I’m super excited!
And I want to thank many people, some of which are these (I have not put the entire world … because otherwise the list would be too long …: lol: ) :

Kammile: Being there when I need it, being a fan of the blog and visit a lot! (I hope XD) Kammile Thanks!

Amy: As a fan of Harry Potter, for comment and visit my blog, y. .. for inspiring me with your ideas!
Thanks Amy!
Jemma: As one of the best friends I ever had even though we have fought for helping a lot with the blog, being as it is and for inspiring me with your ideas!
Thanks Jemma!
Tess: For visiting my blog and comment, for helping me and .. know Spanish! jiji
Thanks Tess!

Thanks everybody!!!

 

PS: Please DON’T SPAM AND DON’T COPY!!!

6 comments on “Thanks for….

Leave a Reply

