New theme!

NEW THEME!!! 😛

I have a new theme, as you can see!
Cool, right? 8)
I love it, is very cool (for me)!
Actually the other was very nice, but when I heard of this new subject, I fell in love ”
Please those who have a blog and visit and comment on it (like Kammile, Amy, Kiya, Jemma….), please not to put the same theme in your blog! 😉
THANK YOU for your understanding!!

PS: New post in my category: Hp stories, called My first storie! Visit them and comment please! 🙂

SELECTA PHOTOS:

Blue Color Scheme (Default)
Blue Color Scheme (Default)
Blue and Black Color Scheme
Blue and Black Color Scheme

 

Green and Black Color Scheme
Green and Black Color Scheme
Red and Black Color Scheme
Red and Black Color Scheme

 

Sea Blue Color Scheme
Sea Blue Color Scheme
White Rose Color Scheme
White Rose Color Scheme

 

 

I LOVE MY NEW THEME! 🙂

 

3 comments on “New theme!

  1. Nice Theme 😉 I’m on my Study Week and i’m cancelling my party since they moved the examination dates and it’s gonna be a study night on Friday 😦 If you would like,how about a 30 minute chat via AC:WW? i really want you to have a green circle on my roster 🙂

    ~Pretty Busy.. -____-

Leave a Reply

