Thats a mix-post!

As I say in the title, this post is … how to say it: Mix-Post!
Since I have to have some news:

ABOUT HARRY POTTER:

1. About 2 or 3 months, some fans of HP, could attend the premiere of the latest installment in the saga of the world’s most famous magician, the hurt was that I (one of the biggest fans of hp) I could not go! : Cry:
I tried everything to enter a contest to get tickets … but no luck!
So I ask if you hear of any contest (or whatever) to meet the cast of Harry Potter, I beg contacteis chatroom on the page, making a comment or send an email to this email: hpandmore @ gmail. com
THANK YOU!

ABOUT ME:
2. First of all (and one of the most important things, but sad) is that today is my last day 11/09/2011 and tomorrow I start school! (I know, shocking!  👿 )
I’m very nervous, because tomorrow, I will give a big step up …., an apartment, meet new classmates and professor, will have new assignments, I will begin studying before and although I will see my friends. Ending the summer is very sad! 😥
That’s why I want to end up with a wonderful photo of the beach in Miami (where I went this summer I travel):

ABOUT AN OTHER BLOG:

Thanks Kiya(acwwamerica.wordpress.com),  for making this wonderful portrait of my Little Red Riding Hood!
I am very grateful!
You could make me one of Hermione (Harry Potter)?
I hope so! 😉
PS: I hope you can visit my blog!

ABOUT THE BLOG:

3. Sorry to be inactive a few days, I wanted to enjoy my last days of vacation!
I can only wish for you:

DO NOT FORGET STUDY AND ABOVE TO VISIT MY BLOG!

2 comments on “Thats a mix-post!

    • Thank you for telling me the new URL of Kammile! Keep visiting my blog!!! Oh and also I hope school goes well for me too!!! 😛 Keep visiting my blog more and more! 😳 I got a bit excited 😆

Leave a Reply

