HP PAGE TO SCREEN, STUDIO TOUR…. AND MORE!

VISIT THIS PAGES PLEASE!!!! 
https://hpandmore.wordpress.com/production-of-films/recipes-for-potter-fans/
https://hpandmore.wordpress.com/the-story/beyond-hogwarts/
https://hpandmore.wordpress.com/the-wizard-world-of-harry-potter/theme-park-guide/
https://hpandmore.wordpress.com/production-of-films/my-videos/
https://hpandmore.wordpress.com/gallery/
https://hpandmore.wordpress.com/gallery/my-hp-collection/
VISIT AND COMMENT IN ALL THIS PAGES! 😆
Right now 😦   
😉 😛 PLEASE!!!! 🙂 
MY RED RIDDING HOODS!!!
I’ll make a Little Red Riding Hood character in Animal Crossing, it will be something like these pictures!

MADE BY AMY! 

and….

MADE BY KIYA! 

WHAT IS THE BEST???… I THINK THE 2 ARE FANTASTCS!

 – HARRY POTTER- PAGE TO SCREEN, click right here: http://es.scribd.com/doc/68552429/Harry-Potter-Page-to-Screen-excerpt-2

Today, HarperCollins publishers released the second excerpt from their soon-to-be-released book Harry Potter Page To Screen – The Complete Filmmaking Journey. The book goes on sale October 25th, and will be a fantastic addition to every ‘Potter’ fan’s collection.

This new excerpt is taken from the “Making of” section, which reflects on each individual movie and includes insights from the creative team, including directors, screenwriters, and production/design.

You can scroll through the excerpt above to get an exclusive look at the highly anticipated follow-up to Harry Potter Film Wizardry or view it right here. The book can be pre-ordered on Amazon right here.

Additionally, HarperCollins will be at New York Comic Con this weekend at booth #944, where they will be giving away ‘Harry Potter’ bookmarks. With the purchase of any book from their booth you will also receive a free ‘Page to Screen’ tote bag, which you can see right here.

A new video has been released regarding the Warner Brothers Studio Tour – The Making of Harry Potter, which features a few new behind-the-scenes shots and comments by Dan Radcliffe and Emma Watson.

“It’s been a long time coming and I’m very excited,” said Emma Watson.

“People will be amazed to see the incredible environment we’ve worked in all these years,” said Dan Radcliffe.

You can watch the video and read the entire article on what to expect on the tour right here.
 
(c) Mugglenet!
 
I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS POST!
 
PS: Stay tuned to the next post will be very special!

13 comments on “HP PAGE TO SCREEN, STUDIO TOUR…. AND MORE!

  1. For making a Red Riding Hood AC:WW character, I think the best face choice would be this one because of the bright blue eyes and rosy cheeks to bring out the red of her dress:

    The answers to Kapp’n’s questions that will get you that face are bolded here:

    Kapp’n: Jumpin’ jellyfishes! I’ve had about enough of this rain!
    A: Yeah, it stinks.
    B: I’m fine…

    Kapp’n: So tell me, (name)… Why are you settin’ sail fer (town)?
    A: I’m moving.
    B: Butt out!

    Kapp’n: Do you have enough to get settled?
    A: Yup!
    B: Kinda…

    And I think any blonde or red hairdo would be good for Red Riding Hood, there’s a nice hair guide on ACC. Good luck!

    I was looking forward to Pottermore being opened to the public in October, but I heard that the beta period is being extended until November, so the public opening is delayed. 😦 I want to see what house I’m sorted in! I hope Ravenclaw. 😛

  2. Awwww thanks! Now I can have the perfect Little Red Riding Hood character!
    Also thanks for doing the pattern! 😉
    I was looking forward to Pottermore too!
    Pottermore It will be very exciting!
    I will investigate Pottermore, I might find out the official date!
    Luna Lovegood, is in Ravenclaw, and also Cho Chang! (In the movies i books, not in real life: P)
    I want to be ….. I think Gryffindor or Ravenclaw or, like you! 🙂
    PS: Thanks to be the first to comment and visit my blog! Your the best! 😉

  3. Hello Emma!!! I love the new post and pages!!! 😉 Good luck with that album! But please try not to make it very similar to mine 😉 I love all the news you are posting!!! Very interesting!
    And it’s a shame that the Pottermore beta has been extended… 😦

    • Awww thanks! Your always here wen i need you! (becose the visits are down) 😉
      I don’t now if I’m gonna do an album, thanks BTW! 😛
      Yes …. but I think pottermore gonna be great, cuando lo abran! 😉

      • Yeah, for sure Pottermore is gonna be great!
        And your visits are down too? Maybe it’s work time and people don’t log in the Internet as much??? 😕 😆
        And good luck with your album, if you’re gonna do one!

  4. Hi Emma!
    Sorry I’ve never commented on your blog… 😦
    But I’m commenting now 🙂
    Though I don’t know anything about Harry Potter, I’ll still come back once in a while and give you a comment or nine. :mrgreen:

    • This video makes Potter More a little bit more exciting because of the little animations. 😆 Well, Can’t wait for PotterMore!

      • aww! Yes good video 😛 Thanks! xD
        I love the little animations of paper! 😆
        Do you now some Hp small blogs? Or do you now some people who love harry potter?

  5. Yes pottermore would be open in November I think! So sad! 😦 We have to wait! xD
    Thanks by the way! 😛
    Do you now some Hp small blogs? Or do you now some people who love harry potter?
    Please answer! 🙂

Leave a Reply

