Harry Potter shop at Harrods!

Hey! My father wnt to LONDON last days for some specific works reasons and he accepted to go to the Harry Potter pop-up shop in Harrods!

This is the information of the shop:

A new Harry Potter pop-up store has openedon the third floor of the popular London department store, Harrods! :) Fans will have the opportunity to shop for Harry Potter products from the likes of the Noble Collection, LEGO, Hasbro and more. Original costumes and props from the films will also be on display, and visitors will get a sneak peek at the upcoming attraction, Warner Bros. Studio Tour London – the Making of Harry Potter. A special installation has been set up by Warner Bros. Studio Tour London where fans can take their photo at the Great Hall
There will also be game booths set up for LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7, once it is released on Nov. 18.For more information, check out the press release on Facebook. The Harry Potter store in Harrods will be open until January 2012.

And this are the official photos made by my father (it’s like saying made by me) so DON’T copy!!!!!! 😛

So here are the photos:

COOL RIGHT? 😀

And he buy a Hermione toy for me, here you have some photos:

Hermione Granger – Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Part 2 Collectors Action Figure


Hermione Granger - Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Part 2 Collectors Action FigureHermione Granger - Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Part 2 Collectors Action Figure

I love it! 😛

Thanks dad 😆

THANKS I HOPE YOU ENJOY! 😀 😉

 

18 comments on “Harry Potter shop at Harrods!

  1. Pingback: Harry Potter shop at Harrods!!! |

  2. WOW,Estas fotos son increibles, me encanta las fotos de la ropa, has hecho un buenisimo trabajo, eres la mejor! Esas fotos son hechas por ti? De verdad que eres una professional, me encantan todas las fotos!:) Sobretodo la del castillo de lego, el harry hecho con piezas de lego i el vestido oficial de la Hermione! 🙂 jujujeje ya el miercoles intensico de posts que ilu miralo!!! 😀

  3. I don’t know anything about this shop, but I recognize several costumes from the movies, which I’m surprised to see are on sale… maybe they’re just for display, or made to look like the costumes from the films but not the true ones? I don’t know, so all I can say is: wow, so many great pictures! And it was really nice of your dad to do this for you. 🙂

      • Yes, I think it’s a temporal store so the costumes I think are official and if they aren’t official they are a very good replicas 😛 😆
        Thanks for the comment! Yes I really said a lot of thanks to my dad! 😛
        The party gonna be aplaced and we can do a previous WiFi meeting and then the party(with the patterns and all). The previous wifi meeting gonna be the day after christmas at 8 am my time. Okay? I gonna decide the party date after the previous WiFi meeting and I’ll inform you! 😛
        Sorry for the date changes! Okay for you?
        Thanks for commenting! 😛

  4. I commented on your blog! 😛 Happy now?

    Anyway, nice post! I don’t know how you manage to make such big posts…I’m way too lazy! 😄

    • mmm… Thanks 😛 I work a lot with all the posts 😛
      Do you like the photos oh the shop?
      Btw who are you 😆
      I don´t reconize you 😆
      Thanks for the comment btw! 😛

  5. OMG! LOVE THE PHOTOS! I’m sandra! 😛
    Now I don’t have more punishment this Christmas I can comment on your blog until the 6th of Janury (’cause in Argentina we don’t have the 3 kings) 😀
    Love the photos specialy the Hermione’s red wedding’s dress 😛 😉
    Good job Emma! 😛
    I’m waiting for more super news! ^ ^
    PS: I created a wordpress account ’cause you change something in you chat box so I can’t comment if I don’t have a wordpress account, twitter or facebook so I create a wordpress account but the blog isn’t work it’s just ’cause like I say with the blog I can comment on your’s! 🙂 Strangeeee 😆
    XOXO

    • Thanks Sandra! Keep commenting on my blog! Nice to see you back, in CHRISTMAS! 😛
      I love the Hermione’s dress too! 😛
      Btw the 3 kings are the 6th of Janaury 😆

Leave a Reply

