Presents and surprises!

Well this post it’s almost all about the presents of my Birthday, of Christmas night and of the 3 kings (they are just for Spanish I think 😆 ) This presents are only Harry Potter presents and of course I had more present but not all are about HP 😆

This are official photos DO NOT COPY ANYTHING! Thanks and enjoy 😉

First I would like to show you my Harry Potter box and my Harry Potter rack (Where I keep all my Harry Potter things) :

  = This actally has a new hermione mini figure 😀

So…here are the presents: 

BOXES OF HARRY POTTER….

Hermione Granger artefact box: This Hermione Granger artefact box set includes Love Potion Bottle, Yule Ball Snowflake Ornament, School Timetable, Owl Exam Paper, Yule Ball Poster, Gilderoy Lockhart Signed Photo and Hogwarts Express Ticket. Cardboard collector’s box measures approximately 8 x 11 inches.

Official photos:

More photos here: http://www.wbshop.com/Harry-Potter-and-the-Deathly-Hallows-Hermione-Granger-Artefact-Box/HPNBBOXHER,default,pd.html?cgid=

Ronald Weasley artefact box: This Ron Weasely artefact box set includes Gryffindor Uniform Stitched Crest, Quidditch World Cup Map, Howler Letter, Dumbledore Card, Chudley Cannons Poster, Weasley Betting Slip and Weasley Twins Product Package. Cardboard collector’s box measures approximately 8 x 11 inches.

Official photos:

 

More photos here: http://www.wbshop.com/Harry-Potter-and-the-Deathly-Hallows-Ron-Weasely-Artefact-Box/HPNBBOXRON,default,pd.html?cgid=

HP LEGO FOR DS YEARS 5-7 ……

Based on the last three HP Books and final four Hp films, LEGO® Harry Potter™: Years 5-7 takes players through Harry Potter’s  heroic adventures in the Muggle and Wizarding Worlds. From Privet Drive in Little Winching toDiagon Alley, Hogsmade and Hogwarts – plus new locations including Grimmauld Place , the Ministry of Magic , and Godric’s Hallow– players will encounter new faces, new challenges and new magic, preparing them for the ultimate face-off against Lord Voldmor  himself.  — all in  Lego style.

Photos(aren’t made by me, but I have the game, of course 😀 ) :

A product thumbnail of LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7

BOOK LEGO HP BUILDING THE MAGIC….

 LEGO Harry Potter: Building the Magical Worldis a Harry Potter LEGO Visual Dictionary . It contains details on the minifigures and buildings of the theme, a timeline, interviews with the LEGO HP team team and the background and evolution of the theme, and how the book was made.

Official photos :

Harry Potter LEGO sets:

Go here to view the sets: https://hpandmore.wordpress.com/harry-potter-lego/harry-potter-lego-sets/

Please comment ont his page 🙂

I have 5 LEGO harry potter sets, the Hogwart’s castle(the big one), Hogwarts Express, Quidditch Match, The forbbiden forest, Freeing Dobby and  Hagrid’s Hut.  😀

And…. what Santa gived to you? Inform me about your presents in your comments! 😀

SURPRISES:

YAY! We finally have an official LOGO!!!!!! 🙂

I created this logo media the Print studio HarryPotter5 CD!!! 🙂 It’s a fantastic CD, I recomend you that! 😉

Well if you want more information just go a little bit more up and you would see the information I update  (and the photos made by me) in this post!

And….tatatatatan….. the logo is this:

This is not the logo, this is the logo but special you know 😀

This is the official logo 🙂 (click to view larger) 🙂

Do you like it??? It’s so cool for me 🙂 😀 Comment saying if you want another or you like this!! 🙂

THANKS AND KEEP ENJOYING YOUR HP PRESENTS 😀

19 comments on “Presents and surprises!

  1. OMG, you recived a lot of presents from Santa+the 3 King’s.
    Santa gived me some HP things: the game of Lego Harry Potter 5-7, a Luna’s puzzle & the Mini Hogwarts castle LEGO set, I love it, of course, but it’s very… glups! I dont know how to say it… well I would prefer the big Hogwarts Castle 😀
    I love this post! It’s very creative! 😛
    PD: Waw!!! Awesome LOGO! I love it, really exists a Hp print studio? Cool! 😀 🙂

  2. Haha wow, I didn’t ask for or receive any Harry Potter-related presents. You’re really dedicated 😛 Well, I hope you’re enjoying them!

    • Glad you like it!! 🙂
      Do you like the logo? Please keep visiting my blog, although now google says I have malware from mugglenet! I’m very sad! I don’t know what I can do!! HELP 🙂 🙂

      • As someone who’s interested in graphic design, I think there’s a lot going on in the logo and that some elements could be taken out (most logos are very simple and easy to remember/recognize), but it’s still really nice and I can tell you worked hard on it. 🙂 You should make it your gravatar!

  3. Hehe yeah I know it’s a really complete logo but the print studio it’s awesome so I can’t content myself to put more elements 😆 but the official logo it’s the one without the mark and the letters: Magic is in the air 😉
    Btw thanks for your nice words 🙂 🙂
    PD: Help I have the google prevention of malware again!!!! 😦

    • You keep asking, but I don’t think my opinion matters too much. xP You’re not the head of a company that needs a good logo in order to succeed — this is a blog you’re running for fun, right? So just go with what you like 🙂

      And I don’t really have much more advice than in my first comment, where I said it could be made simpler.
      When I first visited your blog (you had a different theme then), your header said “Harry Potter” in that HP/lightning bolt font, and you still have a variation of that today (I don’t think it’s exactly the same as when I first visited your blog, I remember it being like navy blue or something). What I’m getting at is that I think this has already become a sort of logo for you because you’ve had it as your header, so you could use that same font to write “HP & More” or “Harry Potter and More” or whatever, create a symbol to go with it, and voilà — I think that would be a nice logo. 🙂

      • Well I just was asking if you like or not the logo but… well thanks for your long opinion…. and your idea was great! 🙂 but since I prefer my logo so.. maybe I can make 2 logo’s… 😆
        I really hoped you like the logo 🙂 (just a little 😆 ) I just asked for an opinion 🙂

      • Alrighty then… maybe you shouldn’t have been so demanding of my opinion if you already liked what you have. You seem to care more about people saying nice things than about giving constructive advice, so I’ll keep that in mind from now on. 😆

      • I’m sorry if you think I don’t like your advice, I really like you giving me advice and helping me. But like everyone I like good comments that are writen a bit more friendly. I’m not saying your not friendly. I’m not saying you’re not friendly, I’m actually trying to write this comment very carefully to not lose you as a friend, but sometimes I feel you’re mad with me or you don’t like me as a cyberfriend.But I hope I’m wrong about you not feeling friendly with me. 🙂

  4. Wow! This logo looks pretty cool, I like it! Although you could make the letters that say “hpandmore…” a little bigger so viewers remember easier that it’s the logo of this blog, but I love it, it’s really cool!
    You’ve also got a lot of Harry Potter stuff! I’m more of the books and movies, I also love lego but I don’t think I could afford so many stuff! It’s great that you published your hole collection on your blog! 😉

Leave a Reply

