Art museum ^^

NEW UPDATE: HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMMA WATSON I HOPE YOU CAN HAVE A GREAT DAY AND MOST OF ALL KEEP DOING HISTORY (I HOPE I CAN MEET U SOMEDAY ๐Ÿ˜€ ) HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

OLD UPDATE:POTTERMORE IS NOW OPEN FOR EVERYONE!!!! :DKEEP LOOKING THE NEXT CHAPTER OF THE OFFICIAL ALBUM WILL BE A PART ABOUT POTTERMORE!!!! ๐Ÿ˜› ย ENJOY POTTERMORE ๐Ÿ˜€

This post is a Harry Potter art post (all made by me of course) ๐Ÿ˜› I’m sure u are going to love it! ๐Ÿ˜€

First I made a Glogter for all of you about harry potter! Here u have the Glogster:

http://www.glogster.com/glog/6lltgeo6bmqge1qvjc17ea0

That’s the link but u can do a quick view in here:

And!!!…… some fan art I made for you with the HP Print studio!!! But first here u have some info of the studio:

Weโ€™re including a bonus Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Dell Print Studio CD with every ink cartridge order. Design spellbinding calendars, greeting cards, free posters and party invites for your friends and family with the wonderful world of Harry Potter.

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Dell Print Studio
When it comes to ink cartridges only Dell can guarantee high quality printing performance and professional results every time you print. Our original Dell cartridges are specially formatted and tested for top marks with Dell inkjet printers. By optimising your printer performance you can print your critical business documents and keepsake photo collections with confidence

Cool right? ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ Look this fan arts I made and enjoy it :

Muahahahah I’m from the dark side!

Dumbledore’s Army!!Yipeee ๐Ÿ˜€

We are going to win the dark side!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜› Orden of Phoenix power!!

I specially love this the magic forest!

THANKS! AND ENJOY ๐Ÿ˜€

13 comments on “Art museum ^^

  1. Wow, Pottermore’s finally open to the public? About time ๐Ÿ˜†
    You’re the one who broke this news to me, lately I haven’t been keeping up with my other source for HP news, MuggleCast. I’ll be sure to make a Pottermore account sometime, I look forward to reading the new content about McGonagall and such. I like all your Harry Potter graphics! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • ๐Ÿ˜† Hahaha yeah u have to create an account Pottermore is incredible!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I know that about Pottermore media MuggleNet ๐Ÿ˜† I always look for some news in there and I saw “Pottermore is already open for everyone” yipeee ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks you I love making graphics with the Hp print studio! Oh and did you like the glogster? I worked a lot on that u have to try to make one is really funny ๐Ÿ˜‰
      PS: Can u give me your ussername when you make an account in pottermore? Thanks well my name is that: DreamFlame7468
      ๐Ÿ˜€

      • I’m not sure what a glogster is, but yeah, I like yours, it reminds me of a bulletin board or something. ๐Ÿ˜›

        I made an account, but I’m still waiting for the confirmation email. My username is CauldronGhost16341, the options were horrible. ๐Ÿ˜†

  2. OMG, Pottermore already open?!?

    Gotta sign up noooooooooow…..

    I didn’t like the usernames i get to pick, i just picked this randomly : LeviosaQuaffle14260, i only liked it because of the Quaffle.. which sounds like a Waffle. ๐Ÿ˜†

    and your fan arts, i don’t say their fan arts, they look like edited stuff. ๐Ÿ˜† i mean, it’s impossible to draw the exact faces of the HP cast. xD a fanart is what you totally created. ๐Ÿ˜† i’m just saying, i don’t wanna be rude or anything. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      • Hehehe I’m going to add you too, sorry you are right this are not fan art creations this are simply art made with a programme and…… sorry but this comment is rude I know you don’t meant to be rude but the real thing is; This comment is very rude!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Well btw I hope u like the glogster and the art made with the print studio!

  3. I searched DreamFlame7468 and sent you a friend request a day or so ago, did you get it? I think you must have declined or something. ๐Ÿ˜† Well, if you want to be Pottemore friends, I’m CauldronGhost16341.

  4. Agh! Didn’t comment here? I’m so sorry!!!
    I love all of these fan arts and I think the glogster was a wonderful idea! Boy, that Art Studio program is really great, no? ๐Ÿ˜€ It seems like you’ve put a lot of effort in these, congratulations!

    Yay! Happy Birthday, Emma Watson, and finally… Pottermore is open!

    • Awww thank you so much Jemma! ๐Ÿ˜€ Oh and what is your pottermore username? Mine is that: DreamFlame7468
      I always remember the part of dreamflame but the numbers are difficult ๐Ÿ˜€ lol ๐Ÿ˜€ I โค POTTERMORE!!!

  5. Hahaha I love the Glogster I didn’t know anything about what it’s a Glogster but I love it yours remind me of an Weasleys’ Wizard Wheezes announcement!
    I love all the art specially the first one, the one of the dark arts.
    Happy Birtdhay Emma Watson! I’m going to sign up in pottermore right now! :mrgreen: Happy earth day, ya tu sabes!
    PS: Sorry for the late comment I was studying for final exams,I hate school but, hey! if I want internet I need school ๐Ÿ˜†

    • Awww thank you! I love your comments,belive me and I apreciate all of them! ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Happy belated earth day too !
      No problem, school is hard sometimes!

Leave a Reply

