Em…. is working hard!

First of all Em is Emma Watson ( I read that that’s how her friends call her 😉 Em.. I like that “name”)

And… I want to say too… sorry for not posting a lot this days -.- I was kinda busy with school! (Is he first time I use th word “kinda” lol)

Well Em is working hard these days! She finished working in the Bling Ring film, she is going to present “The Perks Being a Wallfllower” trailer in the MTV show where she is going to participate in some categories including the best movie kiss, for her last movie in Harry Potter! Harry Potter and the deathley hallows part2! 😀 Ohhhh!!! I almost forget that she is doing a cameo in “The end of the world” I’ll explain you more of this films!:

Bling Ring:

The Bling Ring is inspired by a true story about a group of teenagers who commit a ring of celebrity burglaries. They are best known as the ‘Hollywood Hills Burglar Bunch’, as they were caught raiding the houses of some very famous stars including Orlando Bloom, Paris Hilton, Rachel Bilson, Megan Fox and Lindsay Lohan.

The Bling Ring cast posed for a new image recently, which includes Emma Watson. The image is shown above and was spotted on The Bling Ring Facebook Page.

We have more photos about the bling ring too:

 (Sweet kiss 😉 )

  (She’s a rock girl on here!)

And..Emma recently took to Twitter to give us all a lovely update on her “Bling Ring” character, Nicki.  She posted,“Nicki likes Lip Gloss, Purses, Yoga, Pole Dancing, Uggs, Louboutins, Juice Cleanses, Iced coffee and Tattoos”. Emma included this lovely photo in her post:

The perks: 

Summit Entertainment has announced that Perks of Being a Wallflower will open September 14, 2012 in a limited release. Directed by Stephen Chbosky, author of the book by the same name, the movie stars Emma Watson, Logan Lerman, Ezra Miller, Mae Whitman, Kate Walsh, Dylan McDermott, Nina Dobrev and Paul Rudd. The first trailer for the film will debut during the MTV Movie Awards on June 3.

Emma will be presenting at this year’s MTV Movie Awards along with Logan Lerman and Ezra Miller. And she is nominated for three awards this year, including Best Female Performance, Best Cast, and Best Kiss with Rupert Grint for her work in Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2Voting is open through June 2.

A very short clip of Emma as Sam in Perks can be seen in a preview for the MTV Movie Awards here.

(copied from emma-watson.net)

The end of the world: 

Emma Watson will be filming her cameo in Seth Rogen’s The End of the World next week. The news was revealed in a new update on Emma’s official site.

“Next week Emma will be filming her part in Seth Rogen’s “The End of the World” – a film where all of the actors play themselves. Jay Baruchel, James Franco, Jonah Hill, Danny McBride and Craig Robinson are also due to star in the film.”

That is going to be cool!!!!!! Right? 😀

UPDATE: Emma was joined on set yesterday with Rhianna, Paul Rudd, James Franco, Jonah Hill, Martin Starr, Mindy Kailling, Michael Cera, Christopher Mintz Plasse, Aziz Ansari, and Jason Segel. All of the stars are partying together when they find out the world is about to end. U can see a photo of it:

 

Emma is Online:

Yeah Emma is working hard and she is updateing all her sites starting with facebook:

I love both messages!!!!

Then twitter:

Today, Emma tweeted ,“Comedy is brutal #endoftheworld. New Orleans is the best!! : ) See you all soon. Em x”. Exciting news that End of the World has begun filming! Let’s hope Emma enjoys her stay in New Orleans. “See you all soon” is definitely directed towards the MTV movie awards this Sunday! Good luck Emma 😉

And enjoy her new messages on her official website: emmawatson.com

AND I JUST CAN SAY! EMMA KEEP WORKING! WE ALL LOVE YOU AND APPRECIATE YOU!

Enjoy the post!!! :mrgreen:

8 comments on “Em…. is working hard!

  1. Wow! I’m looking forward to all of those movies. 😀

    Sounds very interesting! ^^ Emma Watson is really busy as ever. 😀
    I bet she’ll be having fun with doing all of those! :mrgreen:

      • I’m actually really doing well. 🙂 I’m searching for local art contests on google. 😆

        Sorry i can’t update, i’m too busy and i can’t even restart. >_< but every time i get to restart, i get the towns i don't even like. 😦

  2. That’s a good way to search contests! Now google solution all our problems, when you ask something to your parents their answer is: search it on google honey 😆
    O.o That’s why I don’t want to restart! Weell good luck on those new projects u have 😀

  3. I remember hearing about her shooting Perks of Being a Wallflower quite a long time ago, it still hasn’t been released yet? o_O It’s good she’s getting all these roles, I hope the films are successful for her and boost her career! 🙂 And she’s looking really pretty lately.

  4. Hi Emma…. I’M SO SORRY FOR BEING ABSENT FOR A
    LOT OF DAYS! I already answered your mails!

    Btw I need to know something: Did you win the contest?
    If you won it congrats! And enjoy the Ipad, and if you don’t win it, I’m so sorry but for me the best post was yours!! 😉 (Anyway I’m sure you won it xP )

    Good post, I saw Perks trailer and I can’t wait to see it, it’s gonna be so amazing!!
    And “The end of the world” sounds fun too, it’s bad that Emma is just doing a cameo but well, at the end, it’s something. :mrgreen:

    Ohh!! I almost forget the bling ring!!!!! Emma is playing a rebel paper and I love it! She’s like me for the first time! A bad girl, no, I’m joking, I’ll try to be good but sometimes I’m sneaky and I do stupid things with my boyfriend or my friends xP I’m sure you sometimes did it ^.^

    Umm I’m hungry well I just want to advise you that today is my birthday so… happy birthday to me! 😉 And I finished school today so that’s a good prensent for me! Thank you school ,I loved your birthday present is the best you can give me!
    Well I hope you can have a good weekend!!! And I congratulation to your post! Everytime you did better ones! Lots of kisses and…. sunglasses…. haha I love summer >.< See you soon ^^

    • O.o you are hereeee!!! yuhuuu I was thinking you’re gone 😉
      This comment it’s soooo sweet, thank you so much! I’m glad you like it! Ohh like the song of “the wanted”… ” Make you glad you came… the sun goes down… naninionino… my universe will never be the same, I’m glad you came, I’m glad you came lalalala”Okay I got excited :mrgreen:
      I’m really excited for all this films too! And sorry for the late reply! Good summer 😉
      PD: Today I finish school yipeeee ^^

Leave a Reply

