Emma Watson!!!

I’m sorry but these days I don’t have a lot of time so I can make my own articles! 
So here I gave you some interesting links about Emma Watson all the credits from ©Mugglenet.
Well so here we go!  ♥♥
 

 

Emma if you see this sometime in your life I wanna say to you that your a model for me you are clever but at the same time funny (or that’s what I like to thing about you), you are pretty and with a good figure, but your not and skeleton, (at least I think your not like Irina Shayk haha)

One comment on “Emma Watson!!!

  1. OMG!!! Emma Wtason is A.M.A.Z.I.N.G !!!!! I really want to meet her! 😉 And it seems that you want too.
    Emma I have a question to you, do you know where is Emma Watson living right now? Because since I heard she has a house in Oxford, or in London, well in UK :mrgreen:
    But lately she is filming a lot of movies, so I don’t know….. -.-

Leave a Reply

