Snape…. and New year! 2013 ^^

FIRST: Happy birthday, Snape!  (Er, I  mean PROFESSOR Snape).

In your honor, we will avoid any foolish wand-waving and silly incantations and use the subtle science and exact art that is potion-making to brew something… celebratory juju! ❤

I know you can be very rude, and bad but I still love you because you always loved Lily and helped Harry because he was her son! ❤ And belive me you are funny haha ❤

This is a very short post (sorry) but I do not have time enough!

Oh !! And Happy New Year!! I hope everyone a ver good 2013 and keep studying like me ( that’s why I don’t post a lot) So hey hey keep waiting for a new and special LONG POST (NOT LIKE THIS ONE) SORRYYYYY AND LOVEEEE <3<3 XX

PS; Snapeee I hope this 2013 you can find a girlfriend (for your first time in your life? o.O jajaja ) but you have to change your face -.- try to smile…. just a little at last? 🙂

2 comments on “Snape…. and New year! 2013 ^^

  1. Haha, that’s a funny point about Snape never having a girlfriend, because it’s kind of weird to think about the fact that he fell in love with Lily at the age of 11 or so, and couldn’t get over his love for her for the rest of his life! It’s very extreme compared to real life, when romantic interests come and go often over time. I think it’s a shame how his and Lily’s friendship fizzled out after he called her a mudblood on accident, why did he have to do that? 😦 Oh well, hope he had a happy birthday, I guess(? he’s dead :P) and I hope you’ve had a good start to the new year, the first month of it is already almost over!

  2. Haha I guess your right:) I appreciate Snape because he loved Lily until he died, but it’s something very strange to happen in the real life, beacuse yes at the first moment, you are very sad and you say you’d love that special person 4ever, but then you find someone else and you fall in love and you (almost) forget about the first person, but Snape didn’t do this he was with Lily always 🙂 I think that’s very sweet :’) Weell I had a nice January, and I’m ready for the 2nd month of the year! haha I hope you had a nice year beggining<3 Kisses

Leave a Reply

