STORY- 4th year: HERMIONE’S LOVE!

Hihihihihi!!! Wellll some of my fans asked me for another fan fiction storie so here I go:)

Oh I wanted to remember you that all the stories I do, are related to one Hp year, this is going to be about the 4th year:) :

I was impressed, I couldn’t belive all the years I passed with Ronald Weasley, were insignificant for him, I loved him; but he never understood. Th clock was sounding like an owl flying quickly, one and antoher time, a non-stop noise. I wast next to the fireplace, waiting for Harry, I needed to told him what hapened between Ron and I. Finally he arrived, with all the books in his right arm, and with his half-broken glasses (I have to repare them- I thought).

-Hi Hermione, what’s going on? Why are you so depressed?- screamed Harry with his heart accelerated because of running down the stairs.

-Harry, I know this is gonna change everything, but I have to told you something, last Saturday I was with Ron, we were doing our potions homework, when my book felt off the table, he caught the book, but he saw a paper between the pages, and he started reading that paper…. well… and…. in that paper there was a love note that Victor Krum sended me. I just don’t like Victor… well I really don’t know if I like Victor… if I like Ron… or if I just don’t like anyone. Well, the fact, is that when Ron saw the note he said: -How could you do that to me?, and then he picked his books and he went away. He doesn’t speak to me now, that’s why everything is so strange when we are the 3 together. I don’t know why Ron was so angry… envy? I just don’t know but I want everything to be like it was.

-And…?-said Harry.

-I thought I could make a potion to delete just the part of Ron’s brain that keeps this bad moment, so…. I made this potion, but I can’t be near of Ron because he is just too much angry with me … so I thought….

-I clould do it for your, right?-Harry said.

-Yeah, please Harry, if you don’t do this anything would be the same.

-Alright, but Hermione I swear for my broomstick, that I won’t do this anymore, so please keep the love theme apart of Ron, and our friendship, because if you don’t anything would be equal, you know what I’m talking about!

AFTER HARRY PUTED THE POTION INTO RONALD’S WATER, EVERYTHING RETURNED TO THE NORMALITY, HERMIONE SAID TO VICTOR GOODBYE, RONALD DIDN’T REMEMBER ANYTHING ABOUT THAT ACCIDENT, AND HARRY WAS JUST… YOU KNOW OKAY! BUT HERMIONE KNOW WHAT HAPPENED THAT DAY, AND SHE KNEW THAT SOMEDAY SHE WOULD HAVE TO TALK WITH RON ABOUT THEIR…. CONNECTION? ❤ WELL WE’LL SEE….:)

I hope you liked this sotry:) Kisses from Emma*

4 comments on “STORY- 4th year: HERMIONE’S LOVE!

  1. Ooh, nice story Emma! I remember the 4th book was the beginning of the Hermione-Ron-Krum tension/drama, starting with the Yule Ball. And Hermione did continue to send Krum letters after he went away, so this story is very believable. I wonder what Hermione’s feelings towards Krum were, just a crush I guess? Because I assume her “true love” was Ron 😛 Anyway, thanks for sharing your story!

  2. Thanks Amy! I think Hermione needed to fell love like a teenager but I don’t think she was in love with Victor, ’cause in the 5th film we can see she is so envy and jealous when Ron has a grilfriend! 🙂 ❤ Your welcome, and thanks to you for reading:)

Leave a Reply

