Happy Birthday Emma Watson!

UPDATE:  OMG! Look at this: http://www.mugglenet.com/app/news/show/6731 I can’t wait to go agaiiiiiin!<3 Btw where do you think you would go this summer for holidays? Can’t wait for it! 

Opening my facebook  page and seeing this:

emma watson birthdayOMG! Emma I know you won’t read this but so many thanks for being just an idol for me, for your amazing character in Harry Potter, for loving Hermione, for letting me learn that anyone is perfect and you don’t have to like what other people likes, in my case I just specially don’t like Justin Bieber (everyone likes that boy hahahaha) and I don’t feel bad about it (obviously), but all of this is because of you. Thank you for being who you are, for being beauty but not really belive you’re the best, for being clever and don’t mind to show that, for everything. Like I know J.K Rowling said once to you(when you were litteler): “To my perfect Hermione” I wish you an amazing day, thanks for all again, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY! ❤

6 comments on “Happy Birthday Emma Watson!

  1. Happy birthday to Emma Watson! 😀 It’s funny how that facebook update is signed by Draco Malfoy. 😛 She does seem like a wonderful, down-to-earth person and great role model. 🙂

  2. Really??? Aww so nice to hear that! When I thought about that name I thought it was perfect for a Harry Potter character! 🙂 I’m just so excited for your history! I’ll definily look for it! ❤

  3. Hi, Emma,
    I really enjoy reading your blog. I suppose that’s because we both share a Harry Potter interest. I also LOVE reading your fanfictions, so I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award!
    If you’d like to accept, check out the following link:
    http://littleonionwrites.wordpress.com/2013/04/26/the-versatile-blogger-award/
    … Hmmm… it doesn’t seem to be highlighted. Maybe it will after I post the comment. Oh well, if it doesn’t, you could probably copy and paste.

    P.S. I’m looking forward to seeing another fanfic on your blog! xD

  4. Omg! Awww your so sweet! Of course I’ll accept! I’m going to find out more right now, with the link you send me<3 Thank you so much, this comment means a lot for me, I also love your blog too!!!! I'm so happy to know that someone else likes reading so much as I like:) I promise the next post will be a fanfic story! Sorry, if I don't comment much on your blog, but I read every single post you publish, althought I don't comment a lot, it's just because I normally don't remember to comment -.- Love u!!!

Leave a Reply

