Happy International Harry Potter Day!

HALLOWS! 

Happy International Harry Potter Day! Today we celebrate one of the most iconic moments in the Harry Potter saga, the 15th Anniversary of the Battle of Hogwarts, and Voldemort’s defeat. It was on this day that the Wizarding community came together and made their stand against the forces of evil. It showed the world that when people unite for one cause in the darkest of times, facing of adversity, and choosing to do what is right instead of what is easy, the impossible becomes possible. It also showed us that the most powerful weapon we have is love, an iconic cornerstone of the Harry Potter fan community.

 

I’ve been nominated on a contest but sorry owner of http://littleonionwrites.wordpress.com/ I can’t participate because I’m very busy with school, anywhay so many thanks and I’ll vote for you, for sure ❤ OMG! I can’t belive I don’t know your real name…! Love you<3 and thanks for being a fan of my blog:)

 

 

5 comments on “Happy International Harry Potter Day!

  1. Oh wow, I didn’t know there was an International Harry Potter day. 😮 Maybe I’ll read a part of one of the books as a celebration. 😛 Happy Harry Potter day ^_^

Leave a Reply

